header bg

Scan QR code or get instant email to install app


How many stages are there in the mitosis asexual reproduction process?

A Five

The five stages of mitosis are:

  1. Prophase
  2. Prometaphase
  3. Metaphase
  4. Anaphase
  5. Telophase

During these stages, the chromosomes separate, the nuclear envelope disappears, and eventually the cell splits into two cells.

Related Information


Leave a Reply